Your information isn't sold. It's shared only with the doctor you book and as required to run the service or by law. You can review and withdraw consent from Profile → Consent.
Your information isn't sold. It's shared only with the doctor you book and as required to run the service or by law. You can review and withdraw consent from Profile → Consent.