Open the Profile tab → Consent. There you can grant or revoke AI-processing and doctor-access consent; the confirm button reads "CONFIRM — GRANT ACCESS".
Open the Profile tab → Consent. There you can grant or revoke AI-processing and doctor-access consent; the confirm button reads "CONFIRM — GRANT ACCESS".